Meet the 2020-2021 ACSN Executive Board Members

For more information about the Executive Board positions, including job descriptions, go here.

To contact a Board member, send an email to [email protected] and indicate to whom you are writing.

Marilyn Bury Rice
Director, Lhota Office of Alumni Career Management 
The Ohio State University

Johnathan Luster
Past President
Director of Alumni Relations & Communications,
Regional Advancement
University of Washington

James Chang
Director of the Duck Career Network, Membership, and Business Development
University of Oregon Alumni Association


Vacant: Interim role filled by President and President-Elect
VP Finance


Karen Single
VP Organizational Development
Executive Director
MCPHS University


Anna Velleggia
Director, Alumni Career Services  
NC State Alumni Association


Cheryl Bonner
Chair Conference
Director, Alumni Career Services
Penn State University

Amanda Panarese 
Chair Partners
Director, Alumni Career Services
University of Virginia Alumni Association



 Melissa Turk
Chair Programming
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Carnagie Mellon University


Kioshana LaCount Burrell
Chair, Resources & Research
Assistant Director, Virtual Career Resources
Lhota Office of Alumni Career Management


Liz Sprouse
Chair Marketing & Communications
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services
UVA Alumni Association


Pat Fligge
Chair Membership
Interim Co-Director, Career Services
Muhlenberg College